Daily Archives: April 7, 2009

Bruce with Brian Lehrer on NPR

Here is a recording of yesterday’s show on NPR with Bill Lehrer

7 Comments

Filed under book publicity

Authors on Air show TODAY!

Don’t forget to tune in today at 3pm EST / 12 noon PST / 8pm GMT!  I’ll be talking about my book on the HarperCollins Author on Air TOP SHELF show.

Bruce M. Hood, Authors on Air

Click Here for more information
Website: AuthorsOnAir.com
Call-in Number: (347) 945-6141

4 Comments

Filed under General Thoughts