Skeptic Top Trumps

You know those street artists who will draw you a caricature for £20/Euros/dollars? Well I am so tight that I would never knowingly pay for this humiliation but unbeknownst to me, the wonderful Neil Davies and witty Crispian Jago have delighted me by my inclusion in their skeptic top trumps series. Go and take a look. Apparently a full top trumps deck contains 60 cards. Drop them a line with suggestions for the remaining set. I am hoping they will turn them into a real deck of cards so that I can buy them at discount and give them away as presents. Should save me a packet at Christmas and being skeptic cards, thus kill two birds with one stone.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Thoughts

What do you think?

