Glastonbury Illuminated

Still at the bottom of my doldrums but was sent this by a bunch of young Southampton film-makers who I helped out with one of their final year projects. I bumped into them again behind the comic tent at Glastonbury where the effervescent James Williams (despite his inappropriate Twitter name of @grumpy_jimmy) stopped me to say hello and tell me that they got top marks for the documentary project that I had helped them on. I was about to take full credit for the quality of content when he quickly added that he was there to see my doppelganger and nemesis Robin Ince who had also taken part in their project. Damn! Will I never be free? (actually it was Robin who got me in – bless).

Anyway roll up or lie down for a very chilled Glasto reminiscence. The boys have got a good eye!

1 Comment

Filed under In the News

One response to “Glastonbury Illuminated

  1. Lola

    Now I understand, I cant to see the video, by this picture to say to all. As the film “The Blues Brothers Band “, in the church, Jake “John Belushi” say: do you see the light?, do you see the light?.
    The religions as very very astute

What do you think?

