My Impression of Bing Crosby

It is late on Christmas Day, and I have taken a break from the feasting and festivity to check online. Big mistake. There is a lot starting to appear on the web about the forthcoming lectures with really high expectations and I am genuinely starting to feel nervous. A couple of friends and family have commented on the following trailer and said it reminded them a bit like a Bing Crosby-type of “come over and join us” Christmas message. It is very weird seeing oneself doing this kind of thing. Still can’t say that I didn’t ask for it.

Christmas Lecture Trailer

1 Comment

Filed under General Thoughts

One response to “My Impression of Bing Crosby

  1. Rox

    Well, I think I must have been too young to have taken any interest in Bing Crosby, but you certainly sound slightly transatlantic at the beginning.

    What is that brightly coloured thing with the wiggly bits ?

What do you think?

