Finally,”The Self Illusion” eBook is Out

Normal blogging services will soon be returned but I am pleased to announce that the Kindle eBook version is now available here on Amazon.com. Apologies to all of you who have been frustrated trying to get an eBook version and I hope that you still have the enthusiasm for it. So far, the signs are all promising. In the meantime, there is an forthcoming episode of “Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman” being aired this week in the US that I believe will cover some of the material my book deals with. It’s a shame the producers did not know that my book was available. If you are a US viewer and do watch the show, post here to let me know what you made of it. We don’t get the show in the UK until next year I guess.

Leave a comment

Filed under book publicity

What do you think?

